Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
a mate shattered king jj wolf rejected

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Wolf Shattered A Rejected Mate - Jj King
(29 )
#1
[Image: _da40a4c8668ccfe2469bf6d63c982e5f.jpeg]
epub | 602.91 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09764JSC2 | Author: JJ King | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:When I woke up, filthy, terrified, and in a cage, I knew it was only a matter of time before I'd be dead.
But the wolf underground doesn't waste commodities like that. I was a product, an asset, and I went for big money at auction.
My fate was sealed.except fate is tricky and she threw me for a loop.
The big, tattooed, terrifying mob doctor they took me to see before releasing me to my owner turned out to be my mate.
Too bad he rejected me-hard.
At least he smuggled me out of there and freed me from a life of Old Ones know what. It was the least he could do.
It took me years to get over the damage caused by his vicious rejection, but I'm stronger now and working with a task force that's sending me back into the underground to take down the trafficking ring that abducted me.
I had no idea he'd still be working for them or what it would do to me to see him again.
But I won't let him stand in the way of my mission. He's with me or against me-either way, I'm bringing the whole organization down.
Fans of Jaymin Eve, Leia Stone, and Tate James will tear into this rejected mates shifter romance.
Wolf Shattered is the first book in USA Today Bestselling Author JJ King's Wolf Underground series. It's dark, sexy, and violent, and set in her extended wolf world that includes Guardians, Alpha Wolf Academy, and Beta Wolf Academy.

Category:Werewolf & Shifter Romance, Fantasy Romance, Fantasy & Futuristic Romance


Code:
https://ddownload.com/ch4uzakh0b6v
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/312ecb24131e6d50d00b51bfb47fefe9/
Code:
https://1dl.net/d9uxzz9z87vf


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The Desert King Meets His Match - Annie West 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 07:16 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Snowed In With The Wolf - Sarah Piper 0DAYDDL 0 42 Yesterday, 07:14 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  The Orc's Secret Baby (secret B - Celeste King 0DAYDDL 0 49 Yesterday, 01:26 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  My Chameleon Mate- Susan Trombley 0DAYDDL 0 14 Yesterday, 12:34 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  King - Kenzie Macallan 0DAYDDL 0 42 Yesterday, 12:20 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  His Big Book Stack A Man Of Th - Sadie King 0DAYDDL 0 28 Yesterday, 12:08 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Big Lone Bear A Fated Mate Sh - Aline Ash 0DAYDDL 0 42 06-08-2022, 03:31 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright