Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979

blake crouch upgrade

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum

Upgrade - Blake Crouch
(50 )
[Image: e7be02ec9043a0932070e3bf229cac19.png]
epub | 5.76 MB | English | Isbn:‎ 1529045371 | Author: Blake Crouch | Year: 2022


Quote:"Mysterious, fascinating, and deeply moving-exploring the very nature of what it means to be human."-ALEX MICHAELIDES, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Patient and The Maidens
"You don't so much sympathize with the main character as live inside his skin."-DIANA GABALDON, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series
"Walks the fine line between page-turning thriller and smart sci-fi. Another killer read from Blake."-ANDY WEIR, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Martian and Project Hail Mary

The mind-blowing new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter and

"You are the next step in human evolution."

At first, Logan Ramsay isn't sure if anything's different. He just feels a little . . ....

Category:Technothrillers, Science Fiction Adventure, Technothrillers



Share This Post To The World

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The Baby Contract A Marriage O - Kasi Blake 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 01:19 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  The Perfect Husband (a Jessie H - Blake Pierce 0DAYDDL 0 63 31-07-2022, 10:09 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Revenant (doms Of Master's Inc - Rachel Blake 0DAYDDL 0 28 31-07-2022, 09:32 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Dirty Ink An Enemies-to-lovers - Sienna Blake 0DAYDDL 0 84 31-07-2022, 07:32 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Destined For The Alien Lord A - Ella Blake 0DAYDDL 0 42 31-07-2022, 07:27 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Bring Him Back To Me A Fantasy - Blake Ellis Paige 0DAYDDL 0 21 31-07-2022, 06:54 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Billionaire Fake Date A Grumpy - Emma Blake 0DAYDDL 0 49 31-07-2022, 06:48 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL