Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
a chance ex unfinished second christy samantha

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Unfinished Ex A Second Chance - Samantha Christy
(50 )
#1
[Image: _43dfe6e92a6612c4583fad340817b488.jpeg]
epub | 439.22 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09XG5YDT5 | Author: Samantha Christy | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:He was my high school sweetheart.
My dream guy. My soul mate.
And as of yesterday... my ex-husband.

He wanted everything I couldn't give him. A doting wife, a perfect family, a white picket fence, and game nights.

It's not that I didn't want to be his wife anymore. I just wanted something more-a career. So when an opportunity came up two years ago, it was easier to make him hate me than have him think he wasn't enough.

Now, a day after our divorce is final, I find myself thrust back in the town we grew up in, down the street from the house we once owned together.

Seeing him again has me second-guessing everything. My priorities. My reason for leaving. My secrets.
When we cave, and have one explosive night of ex sex , everything changes.
Or nothing has.

And I have to decide if history is about to be repeated.

Unfinished Ex is a standalone novel.

Samantha Christy's collections:

The Mitchell Sisters Series
Purple Orchids
White Lilies
Black Roses

The Stone Brothers Series
Stone Rules
Stone Promises
Stone Vows

The Perfect Game Series
Catching Caden
Benching Brady
Stealing Sawyer

The Men on Fire Series
Igniting Ivy
Sparking Sara
Engulfing Emma

The Reckless Rockstar Series
Reckless Obsession
Reckless Invitation
Reckless Reunion

The Devil's Horn Ranch Series
(The Mitchell Sisters - next generation)
Texas Orchids
Texas Lilies
Texas Roses

The Calloway Brothers Series
Unlikely Date
Unfinished Ex
Untaken Twin (coming soon)

Standalones
Be My Reason
Abstract Love
Finding Mikayla

***Amazon has named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited almost every month since 2018.***

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Ivy Smoak, J.S. Scott, Brittney Sahin, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James.

About the Author
Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.

Category:New Adult & College Romance, Contemporary Romance, Contemporary Romance


Code:
https://ddownload.com/x2bmjv8fwf6j
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/9d93e49604afcef863674718c0c22edf/
Code:
https://1dl.net/m6cvmeakm731


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The Hidden Love A Second Chanc - Rj Gray 0DAYDDL 0 14 Yesterday, 09:44 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  The Happiness Trap - How To Stop Struggling And Start Living (second Edition) 0DAYDDL 0 49 10-08-2022, 12:58 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Savage Beast Brutal Savages - Samantha Barrett 0DAYDDL 0 42 07-08-2022, 01:05 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  My Retibution Second Chance Se - S K Lessly 0DAYDDL 0 28 07-08-2022, 12:33 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  My Destiny A Single Dad Mafia - Samantha Skye 0DAYDDL 0 63 07-08-2022, 12:32 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Last Chance (kip O'connor M M M - S C Wynne 0DAYDDL 0 42 07-08-2022, 12:22 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  A Chance For Sabina Last Chanc - Marie Higgins 0DAYDDL 0 28 06-08-2022, 03:08 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright