Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
choice penny the hancock by

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


The Choice By Penny Hancock
(29 )
#1
[Image: 625a457974c4aaa3f724901158ae26a9.png]
epub | 1.18 MB | English | Isbn:‎ B0851CZQDN | Author: Penny Hancock | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:An estranged daughter. A missing grandson. A mother faced with an impossible choice.
Renee Gulliver appears to have it all: a beautiful house overlooking a scenic estuary on England's East Coast, a successful career as a relationship therapist, three grown-up children, and a beloved grandson, Xavier. But then Xavier vanishes after Renee fails to pick him up from school, and the repercussions are manifold.
Renee is wracked with remorse; the local community question her priorities, clients abandon her; and, as long-held grievances surface, her daughter Mia offers her a heartbreaking ultimatum. Amid recriminations, misunderstandings and lies, can Renee find a way to reunite her family?
For fans of Jodi Picoult and If Only I Could Tell You by Hannah Beckerman, Penny Hancock's The Choice is an engrossing, thought-provoking novel about family secrets and the way that even the smallest decisions can sometimes have far-reaching consequences.

Category:Vegan Diets, Salad Cooking, Low Cholesterol Cooking


Code:
https://ddownload.com/opm1xcv7z2rn
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/7092e569b8a6b29a4edce6f1e76d2855/
Code:
https://1dl.net/6t06lvhtbptz


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Her Last Choice (a Rachel Gift - Blake Pierce 0DAYDDL 0 21 10-08-2022, 05:36 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Carson's Choice A Seals Of Hon - Dale Mayer 0DAYDDL 0 63 20-07-2022, 11:02 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Devils Choice Endless Obsessi - Autumn Wilds 0DAYDDL 0 49 15-07-2022, 11:29 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright