Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
upper in rain bamton days rainy beth

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Rainy Days In Upper Bamton - Beth Rain
(22 )
#1
[Image: _d72474451835f0e93c4754c673bfc72c.jpeg]
epub | 338.24 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B0B34MDYB3 | Author: Beth Rain | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:Patricia Woodley is having one of those days. weeks. okay, okay. months.

Her beloved old bicycle has given up the ghost.
She really doesn't like the idiot contraption she bought as a replacement.
And to top it all off, the ceiling of her spare room has sprung a leak and ruined weeks of hard work.

Patricia's not one to easily loose her temper, but with the most important deadline of her career fast approaching - she's back to square one and her stress levels are at an all-time high.

She's due to present her new knitwear collection to buyers in London, but all she's got right now is a room full of wet wool, and pile of precious patterns that have turned into papier-mâché.

Patricia is at her wits end and more than ready for a good rant!

Desperately searching for the right gear as she wobbles her way along the rain-soaked, riverside path towards her cottage, Patricia spots a random bloke lurking on her private land. Bingo - the perfect target!

As she reaches for the bell to get his attention, the bike starts to skid and suddenly she's sliding straight towards the deep, swirling waters of the river Bamton.

As the rain continues to fall and the river threatens to burst its banks, will a pair of strong arms wearing a beautifully knitted jumper manage to put Patricia back on track? Or is she simply in for a dangerous dunking?

The perfect summer story for those cosy, rainy days. For fans of Holly Martin, Polly Babbington and Heidi Swain.

Rainy Days in Upper Bamton is the second standalone novella in the Upper Bamton series.

Category:Romantic Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Contemporary Romance


Code:
https://ddownload.com/s0nx9qbdmewc
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/2a4c320c675cb32ca128c83660d37ce2/
Code:
https://1dl.net/u1m5h1gphp2b


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Strifes Apple Shoshana Rain 0DAYDDL 0 28 10-08-2022, 06:15 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Begins With Spring Rain - R Castro 0DAYDDL 0 35 06-08-2022, 03:28 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  The Twelve Days Of Love A Reg - Alexa Aston 0DAYDDL 0 35 25-07-2022, 11:10 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Excel 2021 - The Step-by-step Guide To Make You An Excel Master - In Less Than 7 Days 0DAYDDL 0 77 25-07-2022, 07:18 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Kama Sutra - A Position A Day - 365 Days A Year By Dk 0DAYDDL 0 28 24-07-2022, 04:17 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  21 Days By M K Farrar 0DAYDDL 0 49 24-07-2022, 10:29 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Dirty Deals A Dark Mafia Forbi - Zoe Beth Geller 0DAYDDL 0 21 23-07-2022, 05:36 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright