Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
nikki and live by knight dead local

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Live, Local And Dead By Nikki Knight
(99 )
#1
[Image: _82f20725690aa897721364ec8595f05a.jpeg]
epub | 838.86 KB | English | Isbn:‎ 1643859455 | Author: Nikki Knight | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:[b]Death waits for snowman in Nikki Knight's new Vermont-based cozy series, perfect for fans of Connie Archer and Mary Kennedy.
[/b]

In a fit of anger, radio DJ Jaye Jordan blows a snowman's head off with a Revolutionary War-style musket. But the corpse that tumbles out is all too human. Jaye thought life would be quieter when she left New York City and bought a tiny Vermont radio station. But now, Edwin Anger-the ranting and raving radio talk show host who Jaye recently fired-lies dead in the snow. And the Edwin Anger fans who protested his dismissal are sure she killed him.

To clear her name, Jaye must find the real killer, as if she doesn't have her hands full running the radio station, DJing her all-request love song show, and shuttling tween daughter Ryan to and from school. It doesn't make matters easier that the governor-Jaye's old crush-arrived on the scene before the musket smoke cleared....

Category:Amateur Sleuth Mysteries, Amateur Sleuths, Cozy Mystery


Code:
https://ddownload.com/bm6beb6wec4w
Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/43aa208a3e6ec2377c4ce5efe5e06174/
Code:
https://1dl.net/derj8uy2pgfm


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  The Panic Years Dates, Doubts, And The Mother Of All Decisions By Nell Frizzell 0DAYDDL 0 35 4 hours ago
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Robin Hood 5 Ransoms, Raids And Revenge By Robert Muchamore 0DAYDDL 0 35 4 hours ago
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Kapoor A Complex Variables Principles And Problem Sessions 2011 0DAYDDL 0 35 4 hours ago
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Zaidoun A Computer Science Security Concepts And Tools 2022 0DAYDDL 0 21 4 hours ago
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Unfuck Yourself Get Out Of Your Head And Into Your Life By Gary John Bishop 0DAYDDL 0 63 Yesterday, 02:51 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  To Hell And Back An Autobiography By Niki Lauda 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 02:49 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Three Minutes To Doomsday An Agent, A Traitor, And The Worst Espionage Breach In ... 0DAYDDL 0 49 Yesterday, 02:46 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright