Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
lost hearts below hart meredith

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Hearts Lost Hearts Below - Meredith Hart
(22 )
#1
[Image: _4cf1d47830306a99cbd5d33788b2d0f8.jpeg]
epub | 512.06 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B0B6LSBRDY | Author: Meredith Hart | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote: I was sent to stop the monsters. I'm trapped with one of them instead.
In exchange for my sister's freedom, I have to enter the Lands Below, stop their attempts to bring down the barrier that keeps them all trapped underground, and kill Princess Elanerill. There's no way this ends well, but I don't have a choice. Not if I want my sister to make it out of King Grathgore's court alive.
But my borrowed magic backfires, knocking me out of the Lands Below and into a forest filled with strange shadow animals where the ground itself shifts beneath my feet.
And I'm not alone. Aloserin, the dangerous Royal Guard from the Lands Below who's trapped with me, calls this place the void. He claims those who enter the void's twisting forests and shifting paths rarely return. Still, I have an advantage those previous travelers did not: I can communicate with the shadow animals that so terrify Aloserin. Perhaps the two of us can survive long enough to find our way out.
As long as Aloserin doesn't discover that I'm the reason we're both trapped here.

Perfect for fans of Uprooted and A Court of Thorns and Roses, Hearts Lost is a complete stand-alone fantasy romance adventure that's impossible to put down!

Category:Sword & Sorcery Fantasy eBooks, Sword & Sorcery Fantasy, Epic Fantasy


Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/2ae331340894c3fe27c7716a23caad56/
Code:
https://1dl.net/dep2nzan064z
Code:
https://ddownload.com/94umdwnyztdy


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Lost Ember Found Anchor For Th - Aisling Cousins 0DAYDDL 0 21 Yesterday, 09:04 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Daddy's Vengeance A Daddy Dom - Allysa Hart 0DAYDDL 0 42 Yesterday, 06:07 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Monsters Below R L Caulder 0DAYDDL 0 28 10-08-2022, 05:50 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Married To The Minotaur A Stea - Rowan Hart 0DAYDDL 0 84 07-08-2022, 12:25 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Hearts An Australian Military - Sofia Aves 0DAYDDL 0 42 07-08-2022, 12:04 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Brandedshaw Hart 0DAYDDL 0 42 06-08-2022, 03:36 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Black Hearts (the Desecration O - Candace Wondrak 0DAYDDL 0 49 06-08-2022, 03:32 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright