Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
to morgan sasha lilacwell escape

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Escape To Lilacwell - Sasha Morgan
(29 )
#1
[Image: 27ef0eee3f3b0a693b1edf1c809442e4.png]
epub | 874.37 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09ZHLLKPK | Author: Sasha Morgan | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:She wanted an adventure. What she found was so much more...Adira Summers has spontaneously quit her high-flying career as a barrister in London. She needs to escape from the rat race and, encouraged by her bohemian gran, has bought a campervan to do so.
Taking off for a tour around Britain, disaster strikes early on when her van breaks down outside the quaint village of Lilacwell. But things look up after she meets handsome Jasper, who is visiting to check on his ailing uncle and his crumbling estate, The Laurels.
As Adira falls for Lilacwell, she is torn between forgoing her travel plans to stay, or continuing with her adventure. Jasper must also choose between returning to his job in Dubai or moving back for his uncle - and Adira.
A gorgeous and summery romance for fans of Mandy Baggot, Holly Martin and Sue Moorcroft.
Praise for Escape to Lilacwell 'What a beautiful summer read, I enjoyed this book from the...

Category:Camping, General Great Britain Travel Guides, Camping


Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/f5b2f4f6d280eb2b5abb72d5b54b1ddf/
Code:
https://1dl.net/98f467x9e3lx
Code:
https://ddownload.com/fncu0jfdxv53


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Hell's Belle (speed Dating With - Julie Morgan 0DAYDDL 0 21 10 hours ago
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Honey Girl By Morgan Rogers 0DAYDDL 0 28 15-08-2022, 11:20 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Cry Of The Raven By Morgan L Busse 0DAYDDL 0 42 14-08-2022, 02:38 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  The Beach Escape - Rachel Magee 0DAYDDL 0 35 10-08-2022, 06:24 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Abdication - Morgan Kelley 0DAYDDL 0 35 06-08-2022, 03:13 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Lethal King A Dark Mafia Roman - Sasha Leone 0DAYDDL 0 70 29-07-2022, 11:30 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Escape To Darling Cove Part Two - Holly Hepburn 0DAYDDL 0 84 22-07-2022, 09:02 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright