Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
defy fae jaster vici the dark natalia fables

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


Defy The Fae (dark Fables Vici - Natalia Jaster
(50 )
#1
[Image: _8e32504f76f120d2cba2508fde291ed6.jpeg]
epub | 553.5 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09MB9ZZMJ | Author: Natalia Jaster | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:Mortals call us monsters. But we're far worse than that.

For centuries, we've ruled over this world. But one night, three human sisters broke our rules. So we punished them, forced them into our dark, dangerous, and decadent realm. In the land of Faerie, we made these rebellious women play three deadly games.

We didn't expect them to defy us. We didn't expect them to win, much less to consume us with a forbidden desire, to seduce our black, sinful hearts.

Now they're our fated mates, our equals, our everything. With the slightest touch, these women stoke a passionate fire that burns eternally.

Indeed, we've become even more vicious than before. Because now we have something to protect. Something more valuable than power, magic, and dominance.

A fatal battle looms between humans and Fae. And we'll do whatever it takes to keep our mates safe. Even if it means tearing apart our world-and risking our immortal souls.

WARNING: This is steamy NA/New Adult fantasy romance with explicit sexual content and language. For mature readers 18+.

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Holly Black, Laura Thalassa, Raven Kennedy, and CN Crawford.

Defy the Fae is the fourth and final book in Natalia Jaster's sexy fantasy romance series, Vicious Faeries, where the villain gets the girl. If you like heavy steam with heart, enemies to lovers, and morally grey faeries with 'touch her and I'll end you' tendencies, prepare to swoon like a human.

Category:Folklore, Fairy Tales, Women's Fantasy Fiction


Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/f10f81c95a126fc94bfad45fd905d4ad/
Code:
https://1dl.net/mryorxwjzgoj
Code:
https://ddownload.com/9ep80b39e4os


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Lies For My Good Girl A Dark M - Rae B Lake 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 03:14 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Beautifully Broken (a Mm Dark - Meagan Bates 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 02:57 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Vice A Dark Romantic Suspense - Mila Sin 0DAYDDL 0 35 Yesterday, 01:49 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Twisted Sinner A Dark Mafia Ro - Rosa Milano 0DAYDDL 0 63 Yesterday, 01:45 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Redemption In The Dark - Brooklyn Cross 0DAYDDL 0 14 Yesterday, 12:55 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Protege A Dark Secret Society - B Lybaek 0DAYDDL 0 14 Yesterday, 12:50 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  His Innocent Muse - Natalia Prim 0DAYDDL 0 42 Yesterday, 12:10 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright