Advertise Your Business With Us At Cheap Price, Call Or WhatsApp +2349021020979


[-]
Tags
s a soulless sins demon the jade ella se

Hi Guest, kindly Login Or Register To Unlock More Advanced Features In Wapforum


A Demon's Sins (the Soulless Se - Ella Jade
(43 )
#1
[Image: _3713bb4de757b5959eb926c985ca84f1.jpeg]
epub | 304.47 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B09HLBJ3MX | Author: Ella Jade | Year: 2022


Description:

Quote:Does a demon with so much evil brewing inside him deserve the love of a perfect woman?
I want to put my demonic days behind me and focus on a normal life with Harper, but my wicked past haunts me. calls to me when it shouldn't.
All I want is to make her happy and keep her safe. How am I supposed to do that and be the man she deserves and not the demon they want me to be?
My enemies attack at every turn, threatening her to get me to comply. Her ex-boyfriend is back in town, annoying me with his mortal existence and asking too many questions. A demon hunter who I thought had long forgotten about me has returned with a secret from our past.
Harper sees the light in me and has faith in my dead soul, but the darkness consumes me. I have to make a choice to protect her. Do I unleash the monster inside me and prove I'll never be who she needs? Or do I take her and run away, forcing me to look over my shoulder for the rest of my existence?
Either way, I'll never find absolution for the things I've done.
Fans of Lucifer and True Blood won't want to miss Ella Jade's edgy, gothic romance.
One-click A Demon's Sins today to continue this sexy, suspenseful series.

This is Book 2 in the Soulless Series. Book 1, A Demon's Touch should be read first.

Category:Gothic Romances, Gothic Fiction


Code:
https://rapidgator.net/file/acfeccf4e48eb77e12abf85df8e3605b/
Code:
https://1dl.net/2aug8eq7azbh
Code:
https://ddownload.com/sd9jpvll683z


ihostright

Share This Post To The World






Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Goto First Post In This Thread



Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Always My Protector Friends To - Taylor Jade 0DAYDDL 0 28 Yesterday, 08:37 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Totally Off Limits A Steamy Si - Jade C Jamison 0DAYDDL 0 63 07-08-2022, 07:21 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Midnight An Mm Mafia Romance - April Jade 0DAYDDL 0 70 07-08-2022, 12:28 AM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Dominant Demand (decadent Sins - Linzi Basset 0DAYDDL 0 56 06-08-2022, 04:00 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Demon Hunger Sunderverse - Ingrid Seymour 0DAYDDL 0 70 06-08-2022, 03:57 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Captured By Her Demon Wolves H - Tara West 0DAYDDL 0 63 06-08-2022, 03:40 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL
  Original Sins - A Memoir 0DAYDDL 0 28 03-08-2022, 10:10 PM
Last Post: 0DAYDDL




Advertisement
ihostright